Get the facts As empowered by Trinity Lutheran Church and School's Constitution and Bylaws, the responsibility of the School Council is to provide for efficient management and operation of the school to assure the school's mission is effectively and efficiently met. School Council meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 6:30 pm.

buy modafinil online uk SCHOOL COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Amber Barton, Council Chair

Lacey Stuehmer, Vice Chair

John Molzahn, Council Secretary

Sarah Brandt

Mark Schmidt

Holly Strudthoff

Jason Jewell, Non-voting Member

Greg Rathke, School Principal